Transform Your Mindset, Heal Your Past or Design Your Future.

Experience one of our FREE Transformative Courses.

Soul Michael Beckwith On The 4 Stages Of Spiritual Growth

Michael Beckwith On The 4 Stages Of Spiritual Growth

What is spiritual growth? Is there a step-by-step process? How do you start your spiritual journey?

In this 1-minute excerpt from his training on Consciousness Engineering with Vishen Lakhiani, Michael Beckwith discusses the 4 Stages of Spiritual Growth, ranging from “victim” to “conduit” and ultimately the dissolution of boundaries between you and the universe itself.

As we move through these stages, that’s when you are allowing, yielding and letting go… These are 4 stages that we incrementally move through in our spiritual practice.

– Rev. Michael Beckwith

Michael Beckwith is the founder of Agape International Spiritual Center, a spiritual community which today counts a membership of 9,000 individuals who study and practice New Thought-Ancient Wisdom.

He was one of the featured teachers in The Secret and he appeared on The Oprah Winfrey Show and Larry King Live.

FREE Masterclass: The Ultimate Framework To Transform Your Mind, Body and Relationships

Why is life so easy for some, and so difficult for others?

Have you ever wondered how some people seem to float through life effortlessly, and the things they want just flow to them as if they’re blessed by magic?

What if there was a framework you could follow, that could transform your mind, body and relationships – and set you up for success in any area you choose?

What if there was a way to reshape your deepest beliefs about yourself, enabling you to achieve daily personal breakthroughs on a subconscious, intuitive, and automatic level?

Join Mindvalley founder Vishen Lakhiani in this FREE Masterclass as he dives deep into the core personal growth practices that will insert life-changing habits into your day-to-day living so you can live the life you always wanted to live.

Watch for Free
Written by
Michael Beckwith